When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?

By ·
When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?

  • All users within that advertiser
  • Select users within that advertiser
  • No users within that advertiser
  • Only users with edit access within that advertiser

Correct answer is:

All users within that advertiser
GA
Gaurav Arora, Digital Media Lead. 10+ years running paid media and tracking for brands in the USA, UK and Canada.