What does it mean when the “Stop sync” button is greyed out?

By ·
What does it mean when the “Stop sync” button is greyed out?

  • The engine account is paused.
  • The sync is applying updates.
  • The sync is complete.
  • The engine type is “Other.

Correct answer is:

The sync is applying updates.
GA
Gaurav Arora, Digital Media Lead. 10+ years running paid media and tracking for brands in the USA, UK and Canada.