Once you have deleted a view, you have a limited number of days to restore that view.

By ·
Once you have deleted a view, you have a limited number of days to restore that view.
True
False

Correct answer is:

True
GA
Gaurav Arora, Digital Media Lead. 10+ years running paid media and tracking for brands in the USA, UK and Canada.